Stadt & Raum Commercial is your discreet real estate agent in the commercial sector

 

Sales of investment properties, commercial properties and building plots in Germany, mainly Berlin

Stadt & Raum Commercial is an international real estate broker for commercial properties. Based on the large Stadt & Raum Commercial network and taking into account local market developments, our real estate experts advise on the sale of investment properties, such as residential and commercial buildings and multi-family houses, as well as land.

Stadt & Raum Commercial combines exclusivity, competence and discretion.

Your expert for commercial real estate in Berlin

Berlin, the capital of Germany and at the same time of your country is with its nearly 3.4 million inhabitants the most populous large city in Germany. Berlin is located on a total area of about 900 square kilometers, surrounded by the state of Brandenburg.

A fast-paced market!

The successful marketing of commercial real estate begins with detailed planning and a coherent overall concept. Through our team, first and foremost with experienced architects and project developers, we can guarantee a maximization of success.

 


Kontakt:

Stadt & Raum Commercial GmbH
Oberwallstraße 12
10117 Berlin

[email protected]
030 984 257 82

Stadt & Raum Commercial ist ihr diskreter Immobilienvermittler im gewerblichen Bereich

 

Verkauf von Anlageimmobilien, Gewerbeimmobilien und Baugrundstücken in Deutschland, vorwiegend Berlin

Stadt & Raum Commercial ist international als Immobilienmakler für Gewerbeimmobilien tätig. Auf Basis des großen Stadt & Raum Commercial Netzwerkes und unter Berücksichtigung lokaler Marktentwicklungen beraten unsere Immobilienexperten im Verkauf von Anlageimmobilien, wie Wohn- und Geschäftshäusern und Mehrfamilienhäusern sowie Grundstücken.

Stadt & Raum Commercial vereint Exklusivität, Kompetenz und Diskretion.

Ihr Experte für Gewerbeimmobilien in Berlin

Berlin, die Bundeshauptstadt von Deutschland und zugleich Ihres Landes ist mit ihren knapp 3,4 Millionen Einwohnern die bevölkerungsreichste Großstadt in Deutschland. Auf einer Gesamtfläche von ca. 900 Quadratkilometern liegt Berlin, umgeben vom Land Brandenburg.

Ein rasanter Markt!

Die erfolgreiche Vermarktung von Gewerbeimmobilien beginnt mit einer detaillierten Planung sowie mit einem stimmigen Gesamtkonzept. Durch unser Team, allen voran mit erfahrenen Architekten und Projektentwicklern, können wir eine Erfolgsmaximierung garantieren.

 


Kontakt:

Stadt & Raum Commercial GmbH
Oberwallstraße 12
10117 Berlin

[email protected]
030 984 257 82

 

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

youtube embed code

how do i add a google map to my website